Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
www.ubuyez.com Complaint - Need True customer Satisfaction
www.ubuyez.com Complaint

www.ubuyez.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Need True customer Satisfaction


Has anybody bought anything from this site, if you haven't BEWARE!! From my experience, they will take your money and stick you with hidden fees of all sorts. In case you are not satisfied with the product they will not send out return labels, which means that you will have to pay for return shipping where any other legitimate company will send you RMA's. They promote 100% customer satisfaction but under their terms. You will not get your money back no matter what and when you try to raise customer concerns they will disconnect the call or ignore your issue and jump into a conclusion without even giving you a chance to voice your concern. One of the reps even threatened to sue me. I am a well educated consumer who does most of my shopping online. I have never had such a terrible experience. I am an now an offended,unsatisfied customer who called in to make a return and this is what I had to deal with. So what should have been a 5 min call turned into a 2 day ordeal and still no customer satisfaction, nor customer care took place. Please BEWARE if you plan on shopping here.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to www.ubuyez.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for www.ubuyez.com
WATCH videos
for www.ubuyez.com
More www.ubuyez.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for www.ubuyez.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


sandyone says: (8 years ago)
 0
Thanks for the heads up---this sounds like another headache that I do NOT need.



cloeysgram says: (8 years ago)
 0
returned an order placed in November 08. Paid 68.75 for the merchanidise and was credited only 29.95. Doesn't anyone think it is a little odd that everyone gets back 29.95 regardless of the amount they spent on this poor quality merchandise that no one seems to fit into? I think we all need to file formal compliants to the appropriate agencies. they need to be stopped.



dhdebbie51 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I purchased a pair of jeans from this company after watching their infomercial. I had to return them because they didn't fit me. I paid for my own return shipping via Fedex. Fedex confirmed delivery. I am still trying to reach someone after almost a month regarding my refund. forget about trying to reach this company by phone. You get voice mail and just keep getting disconnected. After sending e-mails, I get a computer generated automatic response. I did get one response asking for my phone number (which is on ALL of my e-mails) and telling me that someone would get in touch with me. No one ever did. I feel so ripped off. Has anyone gotten refunded their money????



bhull0104 says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Hello I order a body shaper on October 6th of 2009 and when I received it it was too big so I returned it immediately for an exchange. I had to pay my return shipping and NOW its been almost three weeks and I haven't receieved anything from them. Everytime I call customer service the message that plays repeats its self over and over and over and NEVER HAS ANYONE PICKED UP!!! I have been on the customer service like for up to ONE HOUR AND A HALF. This is a joke. I suggest you don't order from them.



lookingslimmer says: (9 years ago)
 +1
be aware. i just called this company expecting to get two pair of jeans for 40 dollars and a free body shaper as advertised in their infomercial. she never hear of such a promotion. she said the first pair was 39.95 the second pair was 29.95 and i had to purchase the body shaper. also the info. said free shipping and handling. now this doesnt add up to advertising. not only that she had such a thick accent i had to keep asking her what she said. furthermore she couldnt understand me the customer. i will not be ordering from this company. i advise you do the same. linda
ps i will stick to my gap curves jeans and nmdj tummy tuck jeans. at least i dont get ripped off.



lookingslimmer says: (9 years ago)
 0
be aware. i just called this company expecting to get two pair of jeans for 40 dollars and a free body shaper as advertised in their infomercial. she never hear of such a promotion. she said the first pair was 39.95 the second pair was 29.95 and i had to purchase the body shaper. also the info. said free shipping and handling. now this doesnt add up to advertising. not only that she had such a thick accent i had to keep asking her what she said. furthermore she couldnt understand me the customer. i will not be ordering from this company. i advise you do the same. linda
ps i will stick to my gap curves jeans and nmdj tummy tuck jeans. at least i dont get ripped off.



lookingslimmer says: (9 years ago)
 0
be aware. i just called this company expecting to get two pair of jeans for 40 dollars and a free body shaper as advertised in their infomercial. she never hear of such a promotion. she said the first pair was 39.95 the second pair was 29.95 and i had to purchase the body shaper. also the info. said free shipping and handling. now this doesnt add up to advertising. not only that she had such a thick accent i had to keep asking her what she said. furthermore she couldnt understand me the customer. i will not be ordering from this company. i advise you do the same. linda
ps i will stick to my gap curves jeans and nmdj tummy tuck jeans. at least i dont get ripped off.



swtdhs1 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Glad to know. Guess I won't be shopping here, even though I planned to make a significant purchase. Customer care is far more valuable than any product. They should take a lesson!



S1100 says: (9 years ago)
 0
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME TO COMMENT. I WILL NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM35 THEM



PMAC says: (9 years ago)
 0
I GOT THE BODY SHAPER TRY PUT IT ON AN DID NOT FIT.SENT THEM BACK FOR NEW SIZE BUT HAVE NOT GOT THEM
IT HAS BEEN 9 WEEKS.



Brownmix110 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I received my New Body Shaper and could not get it over my hips so I tryed over my head, and darn near took my hair off. I'm in the process of returning it but after reading these comments I'm afraid of the out come. Pray 4 ME:)



UnhappyLady says: (9 years ago)
 0
I order the body shaper top and bottom and received it along with the black top and bottome. Needless to say they didn't fit so I returned them for an exchange. I have the proof that they received them back.I am now waiting for the new shipment to come. I put these on my charge card and will be calling the credit card company tomorrow to let them know about this as I will hold payment on the original shipment until I received the 2nd.
I hope they fit. Will let you know.



garygirl says: (9 years ago)
 0
I brought one of the body shapers and YES it works. I did look at least 10lbs.thinner.And it`s comfortable.



marie474 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I am soo glad that all of you lightened me up a little. I was about to purchase this item and now I will stay far away from this web site.



lh66 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I had ordered the Shapewear and did not like it, so I sent everything back expecting a full re-fund of $79.95. I just got my credit card statement today and the company only credited my account $39.95. I called and got the run around that I should have kept the "free black set" (even though I didn't like them )and that it was $40.00 (that's not free in my book). Also accused me of clicking on the terms of agreement section that informed me of that possibility. Who on earth would in their right mind agree to those terms??? I asked for my free pair back then if they were not going to refund me the additional $40.00 and they said "sure" we just need your credit card information to charge you for shipping and handling!!!!
This is a terrible company. Do not order anything from them. If you were to order something online at a reputable business and need to return it, you would get all of your money back. Not part of it.
I paid this company $40.00 and have nothing to show for it except for a headache !!!



Rayswife85 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Thanks for posting. I was just buying also and was looking for discount coupons and saw this., Thank You. I am tired of being dissatisfied. I will not buy the product. THanks again



patticake says: (9 years ago)
 0
I'm so glad I searched this out...it is UNREASONABLE to Not stand behind a product so RED FLAGS went up. Thanks to the warning people who took their time.



cat310 says: (9 years ago)
 0
OMG I read this to little to late. I just ordered over $100.00 worth of stuff. I sure hope I get better service than you did. Only time will tell, and If I don't, you can be sure that I will rant and rave on this until I get my money back.



muffintopnomore says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hey Please give this company a break. You all are raking them over the coals with no good reason. You would not be comfortable wearing some clothes, if not for them! Give them a chance! Just because one or two have a bad experience out of thousands.



muffintopnomore says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hey Please give this company a break. You all are raking them over the coals with no good reason. You would not be comfortable wearing some clothes, if not for them! Give them a chance! Just because one or two have a bad experience out of thousands. Wake up!



muffintopnomore says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hey Please give this company a break. You all are raking them over the coals with no good reason. You would not be comfortable wearing some clothes, if not for them! Give them a chance! Just because one or two have a bad experience out of thousands. Wake up!



justjess says: (9 years ago)
 0
I'm hella skeptical now but still am interested in the new body shaper. I just want to know if it works or not. Has anyone tried it yet?



justjess says: (9 years ago)
 0
geese this company must really suck i'm hella skeptical now but still want to buy the new kimari (i don't know how to spell that word) body shaper. Is there anyone out there who's already bought one. I just to know if it works or not.



jenae says: (9 years ago)
 0
Thanks a lot. My mother was just about to purchase the body shaper, and we just looking for discount coupons.... Never mind now! thanks to all of you. Their company will never prosper as long as they continue this type of customer service. God bless!!!



bigmomma2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
thanks alot for warning me i was just about to buy a suit




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More www.ubuyez.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team